Back to all reports

Blocked gulley

Reported in the Roads/highways category by Jack Reay at 16:12, Fri 15 April 2016

Sent to Hackney Council 2 minutes later

Blocked gulley at entrance to rear parking area of Gerrard Place.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:26, Mon 16 May 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:34, Mon 27 June 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:34, Mon 25 July 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:43, Sat 27 August 2016

  • Still blocked.

    Posted by Jack Reay at 14:43, Sat 27 August 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:25, Sat 24 September 2016

  • Spoke to the man on the "gulley sucker" lorry last week, showed him the blocked gulley. He said he'd clear it in a day or two. Still not done.

    Posted by Jack Reay at 16:25, Sat 24 September 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:31, Sat 22 October 2016

  • Still not cleared.I only reported it six months ago.

    Posted by Jack Reay at 17:31, Sat 22 October 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:43, Sun 20 November 2016

  • What am I supposed to say? The council seem to ignore an awful lot of these messages/

    Posted by Jack Reay at 07:43, Sun 20 November 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:22, Sun 18 December 2016

  • Still not unblocked

    Posted by Jack Reay at 11:22, Sun 18 December 2016

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:22, Tue 17 January 2017

  • Still blocked.

    Posted by Jack Reay at 15:22, Tue 17 January 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:48, Tue 14 February 2017

  • Still not unblocked

    Posted by Jack Reay at 16:48, Tue 14 February 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:32, Tue 14 March 2017

  • The council appear to have no interest in this

    Posted by Jack Reay at 17:32, Tue 14 March 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:16, Tue 11 April 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:03, Tue 9 May 2017

  • Seemingly ignored by the local council.

    Posted by Jack Reay at 19:03, Tue 9 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:56, Fri 9 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:58, Sat 8 July 2017

  • Does this get reported to the council when I reply to say it's not been done? If not, there's no point in me replying. This has become very frustrating.

    Posted by Jack Reay at 16:58, Sat 8 July 2017

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Next: Tell us about you

or No personal details will be stored, and you will not receive updates about this report.

Your update

Tell us about you

Do you have a Report A Problem password?